Proposed Change 4 (Tauriko West Urban Limit) to the RPS Submissions Received

iginal Submitters	
Submission No.	Name
1	Russell Williams
2	Tauriko Property Group
3	John Coster
4	Wayne Fraser
5	Western Bay of Plenty District Council
6	Powerco Limited
7	Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga
8	Keith Catran
9	George & Shirley Marriott
10	Gull New Zealand
11	Kitchener Trust
12	Robyn Ford
13	New Zealand Transport Agency
14	Brian & Heather Jones
15	Tauranga City Council
16	SmartGrowth
17	Nicola O'Donoghue
18	Tauranga Crossing Limited
19	Element IMF Ltd
20	Yvonne James